1.2 / June 27, 2016
(4.0/5) (4)
Loading...

Description

This app provides quick access to:

- Latest News (articles from AFL, Herald Sun, Foxsports &Yahoo).
- AFL Insights & Blogs to engage fans (articles from AFLPlayers, AFLPA, AFL Fans & blogs from Titus O'Reily)
- Supercoach News (articles from Herald Sun, Supercoach Talk, JockReynolds, Super Coach Insider, SC Paige, BigFooty & SuperCoachScores).
- AFL Fantasy News (articles from AFL, DT Talk, BigFooty &Coaches Panel)
- AFL Fantasy & Supercoach Stats (Fanfooty.com.au &Footywire.com.au)
- Team news (articles from AFL & Herald Sun for all clubs)

The app is designed to provide you fast access to the latest AFLnews on your android.

Also provides access to the latest AFL Fantasy news (DreamTeam& Supercoach) and team news for all clubs: Adelaide, Brisbane,Carlton, Collingwood, Essendon, Fremantle, Geelong, Gold Coast, GWSGiants, Hawthorn, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Port Adelaide,Richmond, St Kilda, Sydney, West Coast & Western Bulldogs.

We hope to make this the best AFL app in 2016 for footy contentthat matters.

App Information AFL Latest News

  • App Name
    AFL Latest News
  • Package Name
    com.andromo.dev506002.app463388
  • Updated
    June 27, 2016
  • File Size
    2.4M
  • Requires Android
    Android 2.3.3 and up
  • Version
    1.2
  • Developer
    CiK Apps
  • Installs
    500 - 1,000
  • Price
    Free
  • Category
    Sports
  • Developer
  • Google Play Link

CiK Apps Show More...

Australian Finance News 2.4 APK
CiK Apps
This app provides quick access to the latest Australian FinancialNews: - Latest News (articles from abc, yahoo, skynews, smh &news.com.au). - Top Stories (articles aggregated from smh &news.com.au). - Economy (articles from abc.net.au &news.com.au) - Investment Commentary on ASX listed companies(articles from LiveWireMarkets, rogermontgomery, thebull, morgans& fool.com.au) - Money (articles from yahoo & news.com.au)- Property (articles from rpData, apimagazine & news.com.au) -Superannuation (articles from superguide.com.au, news.com.au,abc.net.au & moneymanagement.com.au) - International FinanceNews (Articles from cnbc, reuters & Yahoo) - Yahoo!7Finance(au.m.yahoo.com/finance) - AFR (Australian Financial Review;afr.com) - ASX (asx.com.au) - Bloomberg (bloomberg.com/asia) -Business Insider (businessinsider.com.au) - Business News Australia(businessnewsaus.com.au) - Business Spectator(theaustralian.com.au/business/business-spectator) -LiveWireMarkets LiveWireMarkets.com/feeds/latest) - HotCopper Forum(hotcopper.com.au) - Macro Business (macrobusiness.com.au) -Moneysmart (moneysmart.gov.au) - RBA (Reserve Bank of Australia;RBA.gov.au) - SmartCompany (smartcompany.com.au) - Switzer Daily(switzer.com.au) - The Australian Business Review(theaustralian.com.au/business)
AFL Latest News 1.2 APK
CiK Apps
This app provides quick access to:- Latest News (articles from AFL, Herald Sun, Foxsports &Yahoo).- AFL Insights & Blogs to engage fans (articles from AFLPlayers, AFLPA, AFL Fans & blogs from Titus O'Reily)- Supercoach News (articles from Herald Sun, Supercoach Talk, JockReynolds, Super Coach Insider, SC Paige, BigFooty & SuperCoachScores).- AFL Fantasy News (articles from AFL, DT Talk, BigFooty &Coaches Panel)- AFL Fantasy & Supercoach Stats (Fanfooty.com.au &Footywire.com.au)- Team news (articles from AFL & Herald Sun for all clubs)The app is designed to provide you fast access to the latest AFLnews on your android.Also provides access to the latest AFL Fantasy news (DreamTeam& Supercoach) and team news for all clubs: Adelaide, Brisbane,Carlton, Collingwood, Essendon, Fremantle, Geelong, Gold Coast, GWSGiants, Hawthorn, Melbourne, North Melbourne, Port Adelaide,Richmond, St Kilda, Sydney, West Coast & Western Bulldogs.We hope to make this the best AFL app in 2016 for footy contentthat matters.
Aus Fantasy Footy 2.0 APK
CiK Apps
This app is great for accessing the latest AFL, AFL Fantsy andSupercoach news. It provides quick access to: - Latest AFL News -Footy Insights & Blogs - Supercoach Feeds - DreamTeam Feeds -FanFooty.com.au - Footywire.com.au Articles sourced from AFL,Herald Sun, Foxsports, Yahoo, Titus O Reily, AFL Fans, AFL Players,Supercoach Talk, Jock Reynolds, Super Coach Insider, SC Paige,BigFooty & SuperCoach Scores, DT Talk, BigFooty & CoachesPanel.
AU Shopping 2.0 APK
CiK Apps
This app provides quick access to: - Latest Deals (aggregatedfromozbargain & topbargain). - AliExpress (aliexpress.com) -AllThe Deals (allthedeals.com.au) - Amazon (amazon.com.au) -ASOS(asos.com/au) - Big W (bigw.com.au) - BookDepository(bookdepository.com) - Bunnings (bunnings.com.au) -Cashrewards(cashrewards.com.au) - Catch of the Day (catch.com.au) -ClickFrenzy (clickfrenzy.com.au) - David Jones(shop.davidjones.com.au)- Dick Smith (dicksmith.com.au) - Etsy(etsy.com) - Ebay(ebay.com.au) - GetPrice (getprice.com.au) - GraysOnline(graysonline.com) - Groupon (groupon.com.au) -Gumtree(gumtree.com.au) - Harvey Norman (harveynorman.com.au) - JBHiFi(jbhifi.com.au) - Kmart (kmart.com.au) - Kogan (kogan.com/au)-Myer (myer.com.au) - Officeworks (officeworks.com.au) -Ozsale(ozsale.com.au) - Rebel Sport (rebelsport.com.au) -Repco(repco.com.au) - Red Balloon (redballoon.com.au) -Sportsmart(sportsmart.com.au) - Spotlight (spotlightstores.com) -SupercheapAuto (supercheapauto.com.au) - The Good Guys(thegoodguys.com.au) -The Iconic (theiconic.com.au) A fantastic appfor the most popularAustralian shopping websites.
Loading...