Andreas Vourkos Apps

Loading...
Greek News 1.8
Grooky Reader Android App is a dedicated Mobile RSS Reader forGreece and Cyprus! Users can choose to get informed and keep up todate from Greek RSS Feeds from Cyprus and Greece biggest newssites, sport sites, blogs and gossip sites, all available withinone application! *Characteristics• Offline article reading• Imagecaching for images viewing offline• RSS selectable feeds from thebiggest Greece and Cyprus news, sports and gossip sites, blogs andnewspapers• Full customizable landing page through a drag listoption. Re-order the news feed according to your preference.•Articles viewer swipe navigation• Sharing articles• Long Press forquick view or sharing of an article• Visit article's originalsource site• App2SDMobile RSS FeedsSources:---------------------------------------------------------------Cyprus•Phileleptheros (http://www.philenews.com)• Politis(http://www.politis-news.com)• INBusiness(http://www.sigmalive.com/inbusiness)• iKypros(http://www.ikypros.com)• Sigmalive (http://www.sigmalive.com)•Maxi (http://maxhnews.com)• Typos.com.cy (http://typos.com.cy)•Gnomi Online (http://www.gnomionline.com.cy)• Cyprus Mail(http://www.cyprus-mail.com)• Astra (http://astra.com.cy)•Ant1.com.cy (http://www.ant1.com.cy)• OnlyCY(http://www.onlycy.com)• Famagusta Gazette(http://famagusta-gazette.com)• Simerini(http://www.sigmalive.com/simerini)• RIK (http://www.cybc.com.cy)•Cyprus Events (http://www.cyprusevents.net)• Sentragoal.com.cy(http://www.sentragoal.com.cy)• Protathlima.com(http://www.protathlima.com)• Supermpala.com(http://www.supermpala.com)• Balla.com.cy(http://www.balla.com.cy)• Kerkida.net (http://www.kerkida.net)•Showbiz.com.cy (http://www.showbiz.com.cy)• Apoel FC(http://www.apoelfc.com.cy)• MoneyNet.com.cy(http://moneynet.com.cy)• 24h (http://www.24h.com.cy)• NewsIT(http://www.newsit.com.cy)• Offsite (http://offsite.com.cy)Greece•Proto Thema (http://www.protothema.gr)• Kathimerini(http://www.kathimerini.gr)• Eleftherotipia (http://www.enet.gr)•News247 (http://www. news247.com)• To Vima (http://www.tovima.gr)•Ta Nea - Online (http://www.tanea.gr)• in.gr (http://www.in.gr)•Rizospastis (http://ww2.rizospastis.gr)• TVXS (http://tvxs.gr)•Newsbeast.gr (http://www.newsbeast.gr)• Metrogreece.gr(http://www.metrogreece.gr)• Nozz.gr (http://www.nooz.gr)• SKAI /Σκάι (http://www.skai.gr)• NewsIt (http://www.newsit.gr)• Avgi(http://www.avgi.gr)• Real News (http://www.real.gr)• Naftemporiki(http://www.neftemporiki.gr)• TechGear (http://www.techgear.gr)•Espresso News (http://www.espressonews.gr)• Gazetta.gr(http://www.gazetta.gr)• Contra.gr (http://www.contra.gr)• SportDay (http://www.sday.gr)• Sentragoal (http://www.sentragoal.gr)•Sport24 (http://www.sport24.gr)• Sportaction.gr(http://www.sportaction.gr)• Novasports.gr(http://www.novasports.gr)• Gossip-tv (http://www.gossip-tv.gr)•24h.gr (http://www.24h.gr)• Digital Life(http://www.digitallife.gr)• Athens News(http://www.athensnews.gr)•eKathimerini (http://www.ekathimerini.com)• Insomnia.gr(http://www.insomnia.gr)• City Press (http://www.citypress.gr)•Makedonia (http://www.makthes.gr)• To Pontiki(http://topontiki.gr)• Xrima Online (http://www.xrimaonline.gr)•Cosmo.gr (http://www.cosmo.gr)• Mens Health(http://www.menshealth.gr)• 4troxoi (http://www.4troxoi.gr)•oneman.gr (http://www.oneman.gr)• madata.gr (http://www.madata.gr)•Argiro.gr (http://www.argiro.gr)• Star.gr (http://www.star.gr)•Notos Press (http://www.palo.gr)• EPT (http://www.ert.gr/)•Capital.gr (http://www.capital.gr/)• Enikos.gr(http://www.enikos.gr/)• EcoNews.gr (http://www.econews.gr/)*byinstalling this application you accept to the terms of usehere:http://andreasvourkos.moonfruit.com/#/oroi/4558068864Applicationcreated by Wajee Mobile Ltd (http://www.wajeemobile.com)
Omonoia News 1.0.6
Omonoia News app (http://www.omonoianews.com) is an independentvoice that aims to inform Omonoia fans about everything thathappens related to their favorite team..The news delivered andopinions expressed do not represent the official board of ACOmonoia Nicosia Cyprus.Application designed and developed by WajeeMobile Ltd (http://www.wajeemobile.com)Wajee Mobile Ltd is notrelated in any way with the content of the app.