2.2.29.20180621 / June 21, 2018
(5.0/5) (Learn More</a></div>)
Loading...

Description

Perkembangan tentang Games, baik online dan offline, sangatmenarikuntuk disimak. Bahkan belakangan ini, profesi sebagai gamerspunsangat menjanjikan dengan hasil yang bisa dibilangfantastik.Turnamen dari game terpopuler, dalam skala kecil ataupunbesar,selalu banyak peminatnya. Check this apps! Kami akanselalumemberikan update terbaru tentang berita dan event-eventtentanggame di seluruh dunia, tanpa terkecuali.The development oftheGames, both online and offline, it is very interesting toobserve.Even recently, the profession as gamers are very promisingwith theresults that could be considered fantastic. Tournament ofthe mostpopular games, in large or small scale, it is always muchdemand.Check this apps! We will always give you the latest updateson newsand events of the game throughout the world, withoutexception.

App Information Games Review

  • App Name
    Games Review
  • Package Name
    billions.subs.games_review
  • Updated
    June 21, 2018
  • File Size
    10M
  • Requires Android
    Android 4.3 and up
  • Version
    2.2.29.20180621
  • Developer
    Billions
  • Installs
    10+
  • Price
    Free
  • Category
    News & Magazines
  • Developer
  • Google Play Link

Billions Show More...

MOVI 2.2.29.20180621 APK
Billions
WHO WE AREMinistry of Vape believes in goodness. We understand thatpeople who smoke can also desperately want to quit because theyknow it is a bad and deadly habit. Vaping is the best solution forsmokers to jump into the healthy wagon. Without bashing the act ofsmoking itself, vaping avoids a smoker from inhaling 4000 chemicalsand carcinogenic compounds that come from real cigarettes. Thatalso means no odor, no second hand smokers, and no more beingdenied into your favorite public places. We stand behind our fellowsmokers who are ready to adjust their bad habit into a good one.Quitting is an option and vaping is the key.At Ministry of Vape wehandpicked the vapes. Quality matters. At our store you will notfind a less than excellent product, be it for newbies in vaping orthose who are already aficionados. We love helping you choose theperfect product for your needs. So get in touch. Sharing is caring.And we do have lots of information to share. NEWBIEWe at Ministryof Vape love the new kids. Always. We all started as newbies withvaping. We know how overwhelming it can be to choose the vape andaccessories for you especially when you just decided you want toquit smoking. You might be tempted to grab a cigarette and lit itup. But wait, you really don’t have to get into all that confusion,because we have starter kits especially created on a beginner’sperspective. Our e-cigarette starter kits have everything you need:ease of use, bang for your buck, portability, and quality.ADVANCEDUSERIf you have been a user of electronic cigarettes or personalvaporizers for some time then you have expectations. What you arelooking for is items than can bring your vaping experience to a newlevel. And we have them here. Here at the Ministry of Vape we takevaping seriously and we want you to keep finding new experiencewith vapes. Browse through our products and lets discuss some moreif you need more information on the item(s) that intrigued you.
Panduan Wisata Jakarta 2.2.29.20180621 APK
Billions
Panduan wisata Jakarta lengkap untuk kalian yang ingin menjelajahidaerah wisata dan aneka budaya ibu kota.Complete travel guideJakarta to you guys who want to explore area attractions and avariety of cultural capital city.
U Unleashed Mobile 0.0.7 APK
Billions
UNLEASHED is a comprehensive and holistic leadership growthprogramfor kids and teenagers (11-19) that have main purpose tomaximizethe potential of young leaders. Holistic restoration is aneffortto build and nurture relationship between young leaders andtheirCreator, with themself, and with universe. UNLEASHED designedby anorganization named Leadership and Discipleship (LAD).
Gila Bola 2.2.29.20180621 APK
Billions
Aplikasi yang memuat informasi seputar sepak bola, baik nasionalmaupun internasional. Tak hanya kiprah di lapangan hijau, Gila Bolajuga mengulas sisi lain kehidupan para pesepakbola dan keluarganya,kisah asmaranya, serta berbagai cerita menarik tentang parasuporter, pelatih dan pemain legendaris.Gila Bola memanjakanpecinta sepak bola dengan berita foto dan tayangan video tentangulasan pertandingan, gol-gol terbaik, dan kejadian unik lainnya dilapangan. Pembaca juga dapat berinteraksi langsung lewat kolomkomentar, chat, polling, dan live streaming.
Dunia Dongeng 2.2.29.20180621 APK
Billions
Dongeng anak Sebaiknya mengandung pesan moral yang kuat, walau diceritakan secara singkat. Bukan saja dari tokoh orang dewasa yangbisa menginspirasi, tapi juga tokoh anak-anak.Melalui aplikasi ini,diharapkan anak akan mudah mendapatkan banyak pelajaran, contohkarakter baik dan anak akan termotivasi, sehingga bisa merekaterapkan dalam kehidupan ini.Preferably fairy tales contain astrong moral message, although is told briefly. Not only from thefigures of adults who can inspire, but also figures thekids.Through this application, expected that children will easilyget a lot of lessons, examples of good character and the child willbe motivated, so that they can apply in life.
Fashionary 2.2.29.20180621 APK
Billions
Dunia fashion terus berubah secara dinamis. Sebagai fashionistawajib terus mengupgrade pengetahuannya seputar fashion.Di aplikasiini nantinya akan ada tutorial, tips and trik, info atau hal-hallain yang berhubungan dengan fashion. Misalnya bagaimana mix andmatch, bagaimana memilih baju yang tepat untuk wanita big size, dansebagainya. Baik untuk fashion pria, wanita maupun anak-anak.Theworld of fashion is constantly changing dynamically. As afashionista shall continue to upgrade their knowledge aboutfashion.In this application there will be tutorials, tips andtricks, information or other things related to fashion. Forexample, how to mix and match, how to choose the right dress forladies big size, and so on. Good for fashion men, women andchildren.
Kelas Blogger 2.2.29.20180621 APK
Billions
Aplikasi #KelasBlogger ini merupakan aplikasi yang berisi kontenpositif dari semua anggota. Juga, dilengkapi dengan panduanblogging, tips dan trik terkait reportase dan segala hal tentangkegiatan-kegiatan blog. #KelasBlogger sendiri merupakan komunitasblogger yang terbentuk sejak tahun 2015. Komunitas ini merupakanrumah bersama bagi blogger yang tidak sekadar menulis, melainkaningin mengembangkan diri baik online maupun offline. Mengusungmotto “we write and share because we care” #KelasBlogger mencobamenjadi bagian dari memajukan generasi Indonesia melalui internetbaik.#KelasBlogger application is an application that containspositive content of all members.Also, it is equipped with ablogging guide, tips and tricks related to reporting and everythingabout the activities of the blog. #KelasBlogger itself a communityof bloggers who formed since 2015. This community is a hometogether for bloggers who not only wrote, but want to developthemselves both online and offline. Carrying the motto "we writeand share Because We care" #KelasBlogger trying to become part ofIndonesia over the internet generation advancing well.
Belajar Algoritma Struktur Data (Unreleased) 2.1.18.20180105 APK
Billions
App ini berisi tutorial untuk belajaralgoritmadan struktur data, serta hal-hal lain yang berhubungandenganIT.This App containsatutorial for learning algorithms and data structures, as wellasother matters related to IT.
Loading...